Mass United Rush

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 05/02/2021
6:30 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Jaguars United FC
0 - 3
Mass United Rush
Hormel Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Wed 05/12/2021
8:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
International SC
1 - 2
Mass United Rush
Joanne Merril Field - Rivier University Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
4:30 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Mass United Rush
3 - 3
Unations FC
New Balance - Newell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sat 05/22/2021
6:30 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Seacoast United Mariners
3 - 2
Mass United Rush
St. Joseph College of Maine Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sun 05/30/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Mass United Rush
0 - 1
Brockton FC United
New Balance - Newell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sat 06/05/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Seacoast United SC Classics
1 - 0
Mass United Rush
West High School - Manchester, NH Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Wed 06/09/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Mass United Rush
1 - 0
Jaguars United FC
New Balance - Newell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sat 06/12/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Brockton FC United
0 - 2
Mass United Rush
Brockton High School Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Wed 06/16/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Mass United Rush
2 - 1
Seacoast United SC Classics
Norwell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sun 06/20/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Mass United Rush
2 - 0
Lincoln CF
Norwell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division
Sat 06/26/2021
6:30 pm ET Playoffs
Mass United Rush
v
Seacoast United Mariners
New Balance - Newell Stadium Northeast Conference - Patriot - Premier Division